Optikos salonai

A. Vienuolio g. 14

A. Vienuolio g. 14, Vilnius

8 616 36193

vilnius.vienuolio@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-19:00
VI  10:00-18:00
VII nedirba

PLC „Panorama“

Saltoniškių g. 9, Vilnius

8 616 36341

vilnius.panorama@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00
VI  10:00-21:00
VII 10:00-20:00

Gedimino pr. 3A

Gedimino pr. 3A, Vilnius

8 616 36374

vilnius.gedimino@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-19:00
VI  nedirba
VII nedirba

PPC „Ozas“

Ozo g. 18, Vilnius

8 616 36214

vilnius.ozas@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00
VI  10:00-21:00
VII 10:00-21:00

PPC „Akropolis“

Ozo g. 25, Vilnius

8 617 50489

vilnius.akropolis@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00
VI  10:00-21:00
VII 10:00-21:00

Laisvės al. 99

Laisvės al. 99, Kaunas

8 616 36154

kaunas.laisves@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-19:00
VI  nedirba
VII nedirba

PLC „Mega“

Islandijos pl. 32, Kaunas

8 611 54776

kaunas.mega@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00
VI  10:00-21:00
VII 10:00-21:00

PPC „Akropolis“

Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 49, Kaunas

8 618 38083

kaunas.akropolis@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00
VI  10:00-21:00
VII 10:00-21:00

PPC „Akropolis“

Taikos pr. 61, Klaipėda

8 616 39542

klaipeda.akropolis@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00
VI  10:00-21:00
VII 10:00-21:00

PPC „Akropolis“

Aido g. 8, Šiauliai

8 612 38236

siauliai.akropolis@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00
VI  10:00-21:00
VII 10:00-21:00

PC „RYO“

Savitiškio g. 61, Panevėžys

8 616 36149

panevezys.ryo@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00
VI  10:00-21:00
VII 10:00-21:00

Administracija

UAB „Vision Express“

Registracijos adresas: Gedimino pr. 3A, Vilnius LT-01103

Telefonas: (8 5) 2314258

El. paštas: info@visionexpress.lt

Įmonės kodas: 111528911

PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT115289113