Optikos salonai

A. Vienuolio g. 14

A. Vienuolio g. 14, Vilnius

8 616 36193

vilnius.vienuolio@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-19:00

VI 10:00-18:00

VII nedirbame

Registruotis
PLC „Panorama“

Saltoniškių g. 9, Vilnius

8 616 36341

vilnius.panorama@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00

VI 10:00-21:00

VII 10:00-21:00

Registruotis
Gedimino pr. 3A

Gedimino pr. 3A, Vilnius

8 616 36374

vilnius.gedimino@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-19:00

VI  10:00-18:00

VII 11:00-16:00

Registruotis
PPC „Ozas“

Ozo g. 18, Vilnius

8 616 36214

vilnius.ozas@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-22:00

VI 10:00-22:00

VII 10:00-21:00

Registruotis
PPC „Akropolis“

Ozo g. 25, Vilnius

8 617 50489

vilnius.akropolis@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-22:00

VI 10:00-22:00

VII 10:00-22:00

Laisvės al. 99

Laisvės al. 99, Kaunas

8 616 36154

kaunas.laisves@visionexpress.lt

I-V 9:00-19:00

VI 10:00-17:00

VII nedirbame

Registruotis
PLC „Mega“

Islandijos pl. 32, Kaunas

8 611 54776

kaunas.mega@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00

VI 10:00-21:00

VII 10:00-21:00

PPC „Akropolis“

Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 49, Kaunas

8 372 14655

kaunas.akropolis@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00

VI 10:00-21:00

VII 10:00-21:00

Registruotis
PPC „Akropolis“

Taikos pr. 61, Klaipėda

8 616 39542

klaipeda.akropolis@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00

VI 10:00-21:00

VII 10:00-21:00

PPC „Akropolis“

Aido g. 8, Šiauliai

8 612 38236

siauliai.akropolis@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00

VI 10:00-21:00

VII 10:00-21:00

Registruotis
PC „RYO“

Savitiškio g. 61, Panevėžys

8 616 36149

panevezys.ryo@visionexpress.lt

I-V 10:00-21:00

VI 10:00-21:00

VII 10:00-21:00

Registruotis

Administracija

UAB „Vision Express“

Korespondencijos adresas: Ulonų g. 5, LT- 08240, Vilnius

Telefonas: (8 5) 2314258

Faksas: (8 5) 2314259

El. paštas: info@visionexpress.lt

Registracijos adresas: Gedimino pr. 3A, Vilnius

Įmonės kodas: 111528911

PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT115289113